Jollibee’s Spaghettiest Moments Challenge

by SingleMomInCebu.com

Halfway and struggling with my self-imposed 30-Day Blog Challenge, I received an invitation to take on yet another challenge.

The past few weeks were really already crazy at work but since the invitation came from Jollibee assuring me a fun-filled activity with my son Lance, I said, “sure!” right away.

I really have no idea what the activity will be but Jollibee said a kit will be mailed to help me and Lance accomplish the challenge.

The mystery kit arrived Monday afternoon with my mom receiving it at home. It was opened as soon as I arrived from work.

Jollibee Package

Jollibee Package, Jollibee Spaghettiest Kit

Jollibee Package, Jollibee Spaghettiest Kit

Lance was playing with the box like it’s some sort of cash registry machine but it was actually a “prototype” of this shutter baby:

Fujifilm, Instax, Instax Wide

Dubbed as Jollibee’s Spaghettiest Moments, the challenge is to take photos of Lance, me, and my family while enjoying the Jollibee spaghetti using Fujifilm’s Instax 210 Polaroid Camera. Sounds like a piece of cake, right?

Not really. Only 10 polaroid films are enclosed in the camera and I am only limited to using them.

Honestly, most photos of Lance posted in this blog were taken with lots of blurry shots first before I get an averagely desirable shot.

We’ll see.

Wish me luck!

17 of 30

